Push And Shove Album Lyrics

We have tried to transcribe (as best as we could hear!) the lyrics for the new album. Thank you to No Doubt & iTunes UK for streaming it a week early and making our lives brighter! Click on the links below and you’ll be taken to EITMedia.com to view them. If you see any mistakes please email us and let us know! Thanks!

01. Settle Down

02. Looking Hot

03. One More Summer

04. Push And Shove

05. Easy

06. Gravity

07. Undercover

08. Undone

09. Sparkle

10. Heaven

11. Dreaming The Same Dream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *