Download:Spring 2008 L.A.M.B. Show Audio


For anyone interested,the audio from the Spring 2008 L.A.M.B. runway show can be downloaded HERE.The ska-driven soundtrack listing is below.Hopefully we will get the full,reggae-infused audio from the recent Spring 2011 runway show soon.

Spring 2008 L.A.M.B. Runway Show Soundtrack:

1.) The Specials — Ghost Town
2.) The Clash — The Guns of Brixton
3.) The Selecter — On My Radio
4.) The Special AKA — Girlfriend
5.) The Selecter — Too Much Pressure
6.) Madness — Grey Day
7.) The Specials — Rat Race
8.) The Specials — Skinhead Moonstomp
9.) Gwen Stefani — Wonderful Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *