The Sweet Escape USA Explicit

Click for larger image Click for larger image
The Sweet Escape – USA Explicit
Release Date:
December 5, 2006 (USA)
Label: Interscope Records
Artwork By: Jill Greenberg

01. Wind It Up – 3:09
02. The Sweet Escape (featuring Akon) – 4:06
03. Orange County Girl – 3:23
04. Early Winter – 4:44
05. Now That You Got It- 2:59
06. 4 In The Morning – 4:51
07. Yummy (featuring Pharrell) – 4:57
08. Fluorescent – 4:18
09. Breakin’ Up – 3:46
10. Don’t Get It Twisted – 3:37
11. U Started It – 3:08
12. Wonderful Life – 4:09

Singles: Wind It Up, The Sweet Escape, 4 In The Morning, Now That You Got It, Early Winter
Produced By: The Neptunes, Akon, Nellee Hooper, Swizz Beatz, Tony Kanal, Sean Garrett, Tim Rice-Oxley, Giorgio Tuinfort
Sales: over 3.5 million worldwide
Credits: (Vocals) Gwen Stefani, Sean Garrett, Kingston Rossdale, Talent Bootcamp Kids. (Baritone) Stephen Bradley, Gabrial McNair (Bass) Alex Dromgoole, Greg Collins (Electric Guitar) Matt Beck, Alex Dromgoole, Greg Collins, Martin Gore, Richard Hawley, Tony Love, Mark Ralph (Keyboards) Akon, Pete Davis, Loren Dawson, Tony Kanal, Gabrial McNair, Tim Rice-Oxley, Giorgio Tuinfort (Percussion) Anthony LoGerfo (Piano) Tim Rice-Oxley (Saxophone) Angelo Moore (Trombone) Gabrial McNair (Trumpet) Stephen Bradley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *