Request: Live in The Tragic Kingdom audio

Live in the Tragic Kingdom

Hey NDers! What’s up? Per request I’m adding, once again, the audio of the Live in The Tragic Kingdom dvd. Like my last post, the Rock Steady Live one, this is only for promotion purposes. Do not sell or trade it. And please don’t use it in your websites without our permission. Again, if you feel damaged by this upload, please tell us and we’ll remove it right away.

Live in The Tragic Kingdom

01. Intro + Tragic Kingdom

02. Excuse Me, Mr.

03. Different People

04. Happy Now

05. Dj’s

06. End It On This

07. Just a Girl

08. The Climb

09. Total Hate

10. Hey You (acoustic)

11. Imperial March

12. Move On

13. Don’t Speak

14. Sunday Morning

15. Spiderwebs

16. Ob-La-Di-Ob-La-Da

17. Happy Now (acapella) (snippet)

I’ll try to take some screencaps of the concert and I’ll add them this weekend. Keep checking back 🙂

Again, to buy this dvd, visit No Doubt’s official merch website here.

If you guys have any other requests, be welcome to ask us! 🙂

Author: Fabio

What should I write about myself? Ok, Hello! I'm Fabio! I'm 29 years old, I live in Brazil, I have a wonderful family and wonderful friends. I've been a No Doubt fan since 1997 and I can say that ND's music totally changed my life! I'm very proud to be the founder of this amazing website, which I love so much! I'd like to thank all of you for the support over these years, specially No Doubt! <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *