DOWNLOAD – Bridge School 24.10.2009


Hey guys!

I’m here again bringing you more exclusive content!

This time it’s the first of the two acoustic concerts No Doubt made last weekend.

In the last post I posted the show that happened on Sunday, October 25tth.

This time it’s the Saturday concert, October 24th.

The setlist is slightly different and the sound is from the same source, so the quality is amazing!!!!

Bridge School Benefit 24.10.2009

01 – Spiderwebs

02 – Underneath It All

03 – Just A Girl

04 – Simple Kind Of Life

05 – Magic’s In The Makeup

06 – Don’t Speak

07 – It’s My Life

Enjoy guys and leave us your feedback! It’s very important to us. 🙂

Author: Fabio

What should I write about myself? Ok, Hello! I'm Fabio! I'm 29 years old, I live in Brazil, I have a wonderful family and wonderful friends. I've been a No Doubt fan since 1997 and I can say that ND's music totally changed my life! I'm very proud to be the founder of this amazing website, which I love so much! I'd like to thank all of you for the support over these years, specially No Doubt! <3

4 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD – Bridge School 24.10.2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *