Request: Rock Steady Live Audio


Per request I’m adding the audio of the Rock Steady Live dvd. Remember not to sell any material that we share here. They are only for the fans appreciation and promotional. If you feel damaged by this upload, please tell us and we’ll remove it right away.

Rock Steady Live

01 – Intro + Hella Good

02 – Sunday Morning

03 – Ex-Girlfriend

04 – Underneath It All

05 – Platinum Blonde Life

06 – Bathwater

07 – Don’t Let Me Down

08 – Magic’s In The Makeup

09 – Running

10 – In My Head

11 – New

12 – Simple Kind Of Life

13 – Just a Girl

14 – Hey Baby

15 – Rock Steady

16 – Spiderwebs

17 – Don’ t Speak

18 – Total Hate

19 – Excuse Me, Mr.

20 – Different People

21 – Trapped In a Box

If you like this concert, don’t forget to buy it in one of the following online stores:

Amazon Best Buy Merch

Author: Fabio

What should I write about myself? Ok, Hello! I'm Fabio! I'm 29 years old, I live in Brazil, I have a wonderful family and wonderful friends. I've been a No Doubt fan since 1997 and I can say that ND's music totally changed my life! I'm very proud to be the founder of this amazing website, which I love so much! I'd like to thank all of you for the support over these years, specially No Doubt! <3

2 thoughts on “Request: Rock Steady Live Audio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *