Dec – 1st Of The Month: Full Concert!

Sorry that we weren’t able to get this up on the 1st! Here is an audio full concert. Great show from Hawaii, May 2, 1998. This was the debut of “New”. These files are from Craig – Thank you!

01 Different People
02 Excuse Me Mr.
03 End It On This
04 Sunday Morning
05 Get On The Ball
06 Happy Now?
07 New (early version)
08 Just A Girl
09 D.J.’s / A Message To You, Rudy
10 Tragic Kingdom
11 Total Hate
12 Don’t Speak
13 Jazz Interlude
14 Spiderwebs
15 encore break
16 Hey You (acoustic)
17 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

These are all mp3’s in a zip file. Right-click & save as: (112 MB)

Author: Amy

I'm 32 years old and married to the best man on Earth! No Doubt is my favorite band, they inspire me everyday. I remember getting my first computer when I was 14 and wanting to make a website about them. Now, 18 years later, I'm a Computer Programmer/Web Designer and STILL making a website about them. I'd like to thank No Doubt for that!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *